< Back to cases

Dance As One & Basic-Fit

Basic info

Dance as one

Advertiser: Basic-Fit
Product/brand: GXR virtual group sessions
Title/platform: Dance As One
Sector: Sport
Period: Autumn 2018

Campagne info

Basic-Fit operates in Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, France and Spain, making it the European market leader in the gym sector.
You can attend GXR virtual group sessions in al its clubs. These cool workouts are shown on a large screen in the gym or at home via the video platform in the Basic-Fit app! Although brand awareness for Basic-Fit is very high, not enough people are aware of the GXR group sessions. Basic-Fit has challenged us to ensure that GXR becomes well-known in both Belgium and the Netherlands, and to increase the number of participants.

GXR also offers dance classes, which is the perfect angle for a creative partnership with the new dance programme Dance As One that is aired in Belgium and the Netherlands on VTM and SBS6.

Firstly, we will firmly boost the awareness of GXR with billboards and trailer tags around Dance As One. In this way, we will reach viewers who are interested in exercise and dance.

Starting from the quarter finals, GXR will be integrated in the programme. The dance groups will be training at Basic-Fit once during every episode and we show how dancers participate in the GXR lessons in preparation for their performance. With an activating jingle campaign around the programme, we are launching a contest in cooperation with VTM and SBS6 during which viewers can win annual subscriptions for Basic-Fit, including GXR group sessions.

Two weeks after the final, Basic-Fit will start with the Dance As One dance class with GXR in Belgium and the Netherlands. During these virtual group sessions, anyone has the opportunity to learn a breathtaking choreography with none other than the winners of Dance As One!

Integration

Banner

Jingle

< Retour aux campagnes

Dance As One & Basic-Fit

Basic info

Dance as one

Annonceur Basic-Fit
Produit/marque : cours collectifs virtuels GXR
Titre/plateforme : Dance As One
Secteur : Sport
Période : Automne 2018

Campagne info

Basic-Fit est actif en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, au Luxembourg, en France et en Espagne et est de ce fait le leader du marché européen dans le segment des clubs sportifs.

Vous pouvez participer à des cours collectifs virtuels GXR dans tous les clubs. Vous pouvez suivre ces cours sympas sur un grand écran dans la salle de cours collectifs ou chez vous, via la plateforme vidéo dans l’application Basic-Fit ! Malgré l’excellente notoriété de Basic-Fit, trop peu de gens encore connaissent les cours collectifs GXR. Basic-Fit nous a mis au défi de faire connaître GXR tant en Belgique qu’aux Pays-Bas et d'accroître le nombre de participants à ces cours.

GXR offre également des cours de danse, ce qui constitue également l’angle d'approche parfait pour un partenariat créatif avec le nouveau programme de danse Dance As One, qui est diffusé en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas sur VTM et SBS 6.

En premier lieu, nous donnons un sérieux coup de pouce à la notoriété de GXR grâce à des billboards et trailertags autour de Dance As One. Nous touchons ainsi les spectateurs qui s'intéressent à l’exercice physique et à la danse.

À partir des quarts de finale, GXR est intégré dans le programme, les groupes de danse s’entraînent 1 fois par émission chez Basic-Fit, nous montrons comment les danseurs participent aux cours GXR pour préparer leur spectacle. Avec une campagne jingle active autour du programme, nous lançons un concours en collaboration avec VTM et SBS6, dans le cadre duquel les spectateurs peuvent gagner des abonnements annuels pour Basic-Fit, comprenant des cours collectifs GXR.

Deux semaines après la Finale, Basic-Fit lance le cours de danse Dance As One, avec GXR, en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas. Dans ce cours collectif virtuel, tout le monde peut apprendre une chorégraphie époustouflante avec le groupe gagnant de Dance As One !

Intégration

Banner

Jingle