Contact

Address

Medialaan 38, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgium

Route

Emergency number

Do you have an urgent issue with your campaign on weekdays before 8:30am and after 5pm or in the weekend? For radio, television or publishing call 02 255 04 04 and for digital call 0477 910 908 and we will resolve the problem for you.

Teams

Adops

This team takes care of your peace of mind: they guarantee the flawless appearance of your advertising campaign in our media and ensure correct invoicing afterwards. Do you have a question about your order processing, your invoice or our planning and traffic? Team 'Adops' will happily assist you.

Business Development

This team is always looking for tomorrow's initiatives, be it for TV, radio, publishing or online. They look beyond today and search for solutions that provide value for you in the long term. Do you have a question or a challenge for them? Contact them.

Business Intelligence

Collecting data and converting them to knowledge, information and adequate action: our business intelligence team is working every day to create competitive tools from which you, as an advertiser, will benefit. Would you like to find out more? Our Business Intelligence team colleagues will happily assist you.

Creative

Are you looking for a creative partner to write authentic stories together? Or are you wondering how we could connect your brand to relevant content in an innovative way, either cross-media or monomedia? Then contact our colleagues from team 'Creative'. They will happily assist you.

Digital

Let our digital experts guide you towards the best digital solution. This team is always looking for new insights and its heart lies in digital innovation. Digital advertising with the guaranteed best result? Contact the Digital team.

Management

No ivory towers at MEDIALAAN – de Persgroep, only people and brands who love working together. Do you have a question connected with our company vision or our way of doing business? Then contact our “Management” colleagues. They will happily assist you.

Management assistance

Do you want to plan a meeting or book a meeting room? Or do you have a question for the management, but would you rather not bother them with it directly? Then contact our colleagues at “Management Assistance”. They will happily assist you.

Research

Do you have a question about your campaign's impact or reach? Or about the power of our media and products? Team 'Research' will be pleased to show you how our brands, products and platforms can be of added value to your campaign. They will do so using the best arguments, insights and inspiration.

Sales

Interested in advertising at DPG Media and looking for help to book a campaign? Do you need advice on certain advertising options? Or do you have a question regarding the rates in a particular region? Our 'Sales' team colleagues will happily assist you.

Contacteer ons

Contact

Adresse

Medialaan 38, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgique Tel: 02 255 32 11

Route

Noodnummer

Heb je op weekdagen voor 08:30 of na 17:30, of in het weekend een dringend probleem met je campagne? Bel voor radio, televisie of publishing naar 02 255 04 04 en voor digitaal naar 0477 910 908 en we lossen het voor je op!

Heb je een vraag over je abonnement? Dan kan je hier terecht.

Équipes

Adops

Cette équipe assure votre tranquillité d’esprit : elle garantit une parution impeccable de votre campagne publicitaire dans nos médias et une facturation ultérieure correcte. Une question sur le traitement d’une commande, votre facture ou notre planification et notre trafic ? Ils se tiennent à votre disposition.

Business Development

Cette équipe se lance sans cesse à la découverte d’initiatives d’avant-garde, aussi bien en télévision, radio, édition qu’en ligne. Dépassant l’instant présent, elle cherche des solutions porteuses de valeur à long terme. Une question ou un défi ? Contactez-la.

Business Intelligence

Rassembler des données et les traduire en connaissances, informations et actions adéquates : notre équipe Business Intelligence s’attelle chaque jour à créer des outils concurrentiels dont vous pouvez tirer profit en tant qu’annonceur. Envie d’en savoir plus ? Nos collègues de l’équipe 'Business Intelligence' se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

Creative

Vous avez besoin d’un partenaire créatif pour l’élaboration de récits authentiques ? Vous vous demandez comment associer votre marque de manière percutante à du contenu pertinent par mono média ou cross média ? Adressez-vous à nos collègues de l’équipe. Ils se tiennent à votre disposition.

Digital

Nos spécialistes vous guident dans le choix de la meilleure solution numérique. Cette équipe, toujours à la recherche de nouvelles idées, adore innover. Une publicité sur internet qui met dans le mille ? Contactez l’équipe numérique.

Management

Point de tours d’ivoire chez nous, juste des personnes et des marques aimant travailler ensemble. Avez-vous une question relative à notre vision d’entreprise ou notre façon de travailler ? Prenez contact avec nos collègues de l’équipe « Management ». Ils se tiennent à votre disposition.

Management assistance

Vous désirez planifier une réunion ou réserver une salle de réunion ? Vous avez une question pour le management, mais vous préférez ne pas aller droit au but ? Prenez contact avec nos collègues de l’équipe « Management Assistance ». Ils se tiennent à votre disposition.

Research

Une question sur la répercussion ou l’audience de votre campagne ? Ou bien sur la force de nos médias et produits ? L’équipe Research vous prouve le potentiel de nos marques, produits et plateformes pour une valeur ajoutée à votre campagne. Elle s’appuie sur les idées, l’inspiration et les arguments les plus frappants.

Sales

Vous souhaitez annoncer chez DPG Media, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Vous avez besoin d'aide pour la planification d'une campagne ou souhaitez avoir des conseils concernant les moyens de publicités? Avez-vous une simple question concernant les tarifs ou les dates de parution/publication? Nos collègues de l'équipe 'Sales' vous aident avec grand plaisir. 

Contactez nous